(01) EVOLUTION IAS AGRICULTURE Printed Notes

(24 customer reviews)

2,100.00

These are the latest notes of 2020 Batch. We keep updating our material as revised versions keep coming up and always send the updated and latest notes.]”PDF Files are available during LOCKDOWN” color=”danger” css_animation=”bounceIn”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Description

EVOLUTION IAS AGRICULTURE Printed Notes for IAS & IFoS examination. Evolution has teaching experience of more than 12 years. It produced 7 all India toppers and 60 selections in top 10. Its study materials covers all the topics of civil service examination as well as IFoS examination. The writing style and organisation is strictly in accordance to the demand of UPSC examination, and if used intelligently they are sure to go a long way in helping aspirants securing high marks and an eventual selection.

These are the latest notes of 2020 batch from Evolution coaching. We keep updating our material as revised versions keep coming up and always send the updated and latest notes.

Latest EVOLUTION IAS AGRICULTURE Printed Notes consists of

  1. Complete set of 21 Booklets including mock tests booklet and Miscellaneous topics.
  2. All Printed Books
  3. Coverage areas: Full syllabus coverage of UPSC Agriculture Optional for IAS Main and IFoS Main Examinations 2019 and 2020
  4. Ten (10) Mock Tests; 6 Sectional Tests plus 4 Full Syllabus Tests.

List Of Booklets :-

  1. Miscellaneous Topics
  2. Dryland Farming & Watershed Management
  3. Plant physiology
  4. Topics
  5. Horticulture
  6. Agriculture Marketing
  7. Genetics
  8. Plant Soil Nutrient
  9. Package Of Practices
  10. Social Forestry & Agro Forestry
  11. Entomology
  12. Weed Management
  13. Fundamental Of Soil Science
  14. Plant Breeding
  15. Irrigation Water Management
  16. Agronomy
  17. Plant Pathology
  18. Cell Biology
  19. Seed Technology
  20. Farm Management Economics
  21. Self Practice Test

Compare Price on Amazon: Click me

24 reviews for (01) EVOLUTION IAS AGRICULTURE Printed Notes

  1. Nisha Pradhan (Verified Customer)

    I was shocked when I seen 2019 material here and I ordered immediately. No doubt you are providing updated notes.

    3 out of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  2. anshul pandey (Verified Customer)

    Print quality is best….thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  3. Bibin L. (Verified Customer)

    Material is updated but I paid INR 3150 and expecting spiral bound books but received stapled books. Improve your service or reduce your price.

    1 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  4. Abhay Panchal (store manager)

    I have purchased Evolution agriculture notes from different websites but they sent 2013-14 material and worst print quality but I am surprised after receiving 2019 material and great print quality..I have to say you are most updated.
    But you do not deserve five stars because your price is too high.
    Thanks for the material.. Keep the good work up but reduce your price. 3150 is high

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  5. Rubi Jehengira Begum (Verified Customer)

    Finally received updated material after ordering 3 times from other sources but I was expecting spiral bound

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  6. Hulk04112015 (Verified Customer)

    I oredered 2019 material. 14 notebooks were there. print quality was decent. but Ecology, Entomology, Agroforestry, Soil fertility Topics were missing. Called prameshelib they gave me pdf of 2013 Notes which had 19 notebooks. Missing portion can be covered from 2013 files.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  7. Arghyadip Mandal (Verified Customer)

    Badly damaged during delivery, books got wet. I have emailed you the images.
    Reply from Plus Pramesh eLib

    We can understand the problem you are facing, we have immediately dispatched a new set of books through overnight courier service, you will receive within 48 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  8. Arghyadip Mandal (Verified Customer)

    thanks for the replacement, though it gave me tension but happy to see updated material

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  9. parthprerna (Verified Customer)

    this is with respect to the general service experience. there is no response of customer service despite repeated mails I have sent. I cant comment on the quality of material as I am yet to receive it. But, beware, if you are ordering from this website, be ready for a terrible customer support. and just wait for the product which keeps getting delayed. and sincerely hope that your money was not down the drain. I would suggest to always use pay on delivery option, if you still want to order from this website.

    Reply from Plus Pramesh eLib

    Hello, we missed your email it is our fault. You or any other buyer who buy anything from our website should contact us on our mobile for prompt reply and solution. As per our policy if you don’t receive your order within 7 working days of order date, we will refund shipping charges. You ordered this product on 01-August-2019 and it is not delayed, you will recieve it within 7 working days. Please don’t worry about your money. apology for bad experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  10. parthprerna (Verified Customer)

    This is an update to the earlier comment I made on customer support. I would like to mention here that after making the previous public comment on the website, I received prompt reply from the email team, and the WhatsApp service, resolving my query and amending the technical issue with my product tracking option. I also received a call from Mr. Pramesh Jain, inquiring about the shortcomings in customer support and assuring me about the product quality, etc.
    I would like to appreciate his personal interest and efforts for trying to maintain good service quality and costumer perception of his website.
    only if i had received such excellent support earlier, i wouldn’t be forced to give bad rating and reviews.
    Anyways, after the follow up, i upgrade my ratings to 4.
    i will comment on the product quality after i receive the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  11. meragurthi sathyanarayana (Verified Customer)

    received 21 updated books. best choice for agriculture

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  12. ahsamuddin (Verified Customer)

    after purchasing from different sources I can say only advantage is, books are most updated and we can add spiral bound but print quality is not very good as should be….4 stars because customer support is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  13. cskazipyo (Verified Customer)

    I jus received the material, all 21 booklets are in it and the content is actually good. But there is big problem. Most of the pages in the middle portion are not legible because of the dark stain, some pages coz of watermark(Evolution) Yes we do know errors can happen but I didn’t expect this kind of printing problem where most of the pages of 21 booklets i received have black stains somewhere in the page.
    I hope the concern team will look into the matter at earliest. And I wish this kind of problems wouldn’t happen in future. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  14. Lalit0032 (Verified Customer)

    Reviewing agriculture evolution notes after study of 1 month…..
    Key Points-
    1 Notes are updated and complete (5 stars)
    2 Syllabus coverage is almost 95-100% but still need to study other books (4 stars)
    3 Print quality (3 stars)
    4 Delivery speed (4 stars)
    5 Price is a little bit higher (3 tars)

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  15. Shubham Dudhyan (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    All books are good but print quality need to improve

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  16. bhagyasree reyyi (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Had some thick bold letters at some places which are difficult to read remaining is fine

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  17. Sravan Reddy (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Good service

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  18. Teekam (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Delivery of study items is quite fast and safe. Just go for it if you had made your mind for studies.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  19. Amit kumar Behera (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Though content and packing is good but every page has print issue.

    0 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  20. Shashank S. (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Delivered on time, very good packing, all books(21), “little bit” work required on the printing, otherwise satisfying order ☺️

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  21. Bhushan Gandhale (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Print quality is not good ..

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  22. Abhishek Ranjan S. (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    The materials are good and in proper condition when provided. All the materials were there. Just a small issue is that there are some black watermarks in Middle of the pages, however the notes are very good. Few words under watermarks can be recognised. Overall everything is good, hope the black marks get resolved.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  23. Bhagavant Singre (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Product and delivery time is good

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  24. Tilak CHANDRA (Verified Customer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Super notes and best quality

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.